Rieter Credit Information Agency

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service

Debt negotiation collection service, legally handling the collection and collection of overdue accounts for you

What is the overdue account? It is also the so-called account that exceeds the payment term. In the company's operation, the expected amount will become a bad debt. The more bad debts, the more serious the company's revenue will be affected. Therefore, all companies will avoid the expected accounts, so they will Entrust some prospective account finance companies to manage the company's expected accounts, assist in the collection of accounts receivable, so that the accounts can be recovered on a regular basis and the expected accounts are not allowed to occur.

  

In order to avoid the occurrence of expected accounts, it is necessary to take precautionary measures at the initial stage of relevant lending. It is not necessary to strictly investigate the credits of the cooperatives, confirm the market mechanism, and explain the detailed regulations on the loan contracts to avoid future disputes. , keep in touch with customers on a regular basis, have control over the business status of the customer, and ensure that the payment date can be surely obtained. If the expected account is really inadvertently occurred, the professional expectation account company or the credit information agency can be entrusted to carry out the relevant receivables. In the account collection operation, the overdue accounts have been recovered, and the funds are not allowed to evolve into bad debts, which affects the company's operation and revenue.

  

The Rieter Credit Information Agency, which is professional and legally operated by the government, handles a variety of credit investigation business, including debt collection operations. Rieter Credit Information Co., Ltd. cooperates with the overdue account finance company legally established to assist the entrusted customers to accept receivables. The account collection business, and also establish a cooperative relationship with the law firm, can help the client to consult the relevant account issues at any time, provide relevant assistance, and if necessary, use the legal procedures to require the other party to repay the overdue accounts to protect the entrusted customers. Some rights.

Debt collection practice introduction

Have you seen the debt collection advertisements published by the credit bureaus in newspapers and magazines? Rieter Credit Information Agency tells you that in the credit information market, the quality is not very stable, and some illegal debt collection groups pretend to be legitimate and decent companies. Use small advertisements on the roadside and websites on the Internet to trick people into being fooled.

If the people are entrusted to an illegal debt collection group, what will happen afterwards? Let the Rieter Credit Reporting Team with rich experience in collecting practical experience explain it for you!!

The illegal debt collection group may ask the debtor to pay back the money in order to recover the debts by means of violent means, intimidation, illegal intrusion into the home, etc. If you take the debts to the debt collection group, you may also involve legal disputes.

Illegal debt collection may also violate many crimes in criminal law, such as defamation, compulsory crimes, intimidation for financial crimes, corruption, intimidation, etc., and violent debt collectors, if they present weapons, may Involved in violation of the regulations on the control of guns and ammunition. As a principal, you may be involved in the establishment of a crime of abetment. Therefore, when you have a claim at hand and need someone with the ability to handle it for you, you must entrust the case to a legal, government-registered company. Before you entrust the case, you should first check the case on the Internet for fraudulent cases. And a good review of the contract, so that you will not suffer big losses.

Any debt collection call the Rieter Credit Information Agency

Everyone usually has a negative thought about the term debt collection. What do you think of it? It’s nothing more than debt collection groups, violent debt collection groups, gangsters, paint picking, threats, arrogance, beatings, etc. I think these are often Lenovo’s or encounters, and debt collections are carried out in a violent group, causing many societies. problem. Therefore, the Taiwan government has strictly checked the debt collection companies. At present, many such companies have been reduced. However, there are still people who have privately engaged in violent debt collection. The credit bureau may be one of them, and it is a company that sells dog meat. The CIC will remind the public that the selection of credit bureaus should be carefully and carefully selected.

Rieter Credit Information Agency reminds the public about the reminder

The Rieter Credit Information Agency has seen many cases and handled many cases. As for the cases encountered by the people, they almost know how to solve them. Because of the similarities and difficulties, the Rieter Credit Information Agency has been established in Taiwan for so many years. The initial commission was slowly growing up, learning slowly, and today's achievements are accumulated over time, and all the commissioned cases accumulate, do middle school, do middle school, in response to market demand, there are only a few business investigations, To today's diversified services, the rights and interests of the people, this is the result of the efforts of the Lida Credit Information Agency. Rieter Credit Information Agency conducts the credit investigation business by lawful means, and uses the technology search equipment within the legal scope to enhance the efficiency and concealment of the Rieter Credit Information Agency's investigation business, and successfully assists the entrusted client to obtain the required intelligence information. With the professional assistance of Rieter Credit Information Agency, the company won the lawsuit victory, resolved the dispute, and returned to normal daily life as soon as possible.

In the debt collection of Rieter Credit Information Agency, many people are always annoyed about the debt collection. Whether it is a financial institution or a manufacturer, a company, a company or even an individual, it may be encountered. When the account is not received, how can I ask for the three, or the debt cannot be recovered? At this time, the Rieter Credit Information Agency is your best target. The Rieter Credit Information Agency provides a professional reminder team that will do an analysis of your situation and then conduct a job in debt.

  

Professional, efficient and legally operating Rieter Credit Bureau has been operating in Taiwan's credit investigation market for many years. It understands the people's needs for credit investigation services. Therefore, Rieter Credit Bureau runs a variety of specialized businesses to assist clients in writing decisions in their daily lives. Various credit investigation businesses encountered, such as industrial and commercial credit investigations, expected account processing, tracing operations, emotional dispute mediation, and whereabouts monitoring surveys, etc., to help clients resolve various difficult disputes and protect due rights .

The problem of overdue accounts, also known as receivables. If these payments are delayed for a long time and it is difficult to retrieve them, it may endanger the company's operations. Rieter Credit Co., Ltd.'s debt collection of debts is to assist clients Special business to solve overdue account problems, assist entrusted customers to successfully recover the account, protect the company's operations from being affected by bad debts, if you need detailed business instructions, you are welcome to call the Rieter Credit Cooperative's free consultation hotline: + 886800-012-312, there will be a specialist online service for you.   
Debt Negotiation Collection Service Charges:

Debt Negotiation Collection Service Fees - After understanding the target situation, help clients find debtors and make debt negotiation and dunning through professional talents, experience and equipment.

Purpose of the survey
  • Help clients find debtors and make debt negotiations and dunning

Project system: to carry out target confirmation, assist customers in debt negotiation and find debtors

Program name inspector Time/day cost
Debt negotiation As the case may be 50 working days Debt negotiation collection, detailed quotation depends on the circumstances of the case.
Tips and notes
  • In order to protect the rights and interests of both parties, please be sure to sign a contract.
  • The debt negotiation collection service price code varies depending on the complexity and difficulty of the case. Please check with the business staff to explain the case.
Cost analysis of debt negotiation
Debt negotiation collection charges are mainly based on personnel expenses, including car and horse fees (oil money, mass transit ticket fees, highway tolls, entrance fees to destinations, parking fees and food and beverage expenses).
The client can get it when the case is closed.
Films, photographs, relevant physical evidence, and evidence (including collections where circumstances permit, not applicable in each case), written records, and professional closing reports and recommendations and background analysis.
Debt negotiation collection
  • Need to resolve disputes between debts
  • Need to find the debtor to negotiate with the creditor
  • Looking for debtors
Debt negotiation reminds to pay for the payment:
Deposit The total amount is 30% to 50%, and the extension survey depends on the needs of both parties.
Tail Reporting the information and closing report, the client pays the remaining amount
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Related page of the affair survey:
Exception investigation, Derailment search, Rape, Xiao San Xiao Wang excluded, Marriage recovery, Continental package mistress, Debt negotiation
consumer hotline LINE customer service

立達徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-012-312
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務

債務協商催收服務,合法的替您處理逾期帳款的催收及討回

逾期帳款是甚麼?也就是所謂的超過付款期限的帳款,在公司經營上,預期款會演變成呆帳,呆帳越多,嚴重會影響到公司營收,因此各間公司企業都會避免預期帳款問題,因此會委託一些預期帳款財務公司來代為管理公司預期帳款問題,協助進行應收帳款催收作業,使帳款得以定期收回,不讓預期帳款發生。

  

要避免預期帳款出現,勢必要在初期進行相關放款時就先做好防範措施,不緊要對合作廠商信用進行嚴加調查、確認市場機制、在放款合約上詳細條例說明,避免日後產生問題糾紛,定期與客戶保持聯繫,已掌控該客戶的經營狀況,確保付款日可以確實取得款項,如預期帳款真的不小心發生,可委託專業預期帳款公司或是徵信社業者進行相關應收帳款催收作業,已將逾期帳款收回,不讓該款項演變成呆帳,而影響到公司的經營與營收。

  

專業合法、政府立案經營的立達徵信社辦理多種徵信調查業務,其中就包括了債務催收作業,立達徵信社與合法成立經營的逾期帳款財務公司合作,協助委託客戶進行應收帳款催收業務,同時也與律師事務所建立合作關係,可幫助委託客戶隨時諮詢相關帳款問題,提供相關協助,必要時,便以法律程序來要求對方償還逾期帳款,以保障委託客戶應有的權益。

債務催收實務介紹

有在報章雜誌上面,看過徵信社所刊登的債務催收廣告嗎?立達徵信社告訴您,徵信社市場中,品質並不是非常穩定,有些違法討債集團,假裝是合法正派的公司,利用路邊的小廣告、網路上的網站,誘騙民眾上當。

民眾若是委託到非法的討債集團,後過將會如何呢?就讓有著豐富催收實務經驗的立達徵信團隊,替您進行說明吧!!

非法討債集團,可能為了討回債款,以暴力手段、恐嚇手段、非法侵入家中等等方式,來要求債務人還錢,若是您將債權託討債集團處理,您也有可能因此涉及法律上的糾紛。

非法討債的行為,可能會同時觸犯刑法上的許多罪名,像是擄人勒贖罪、強制罪、恐嚇取財罪,毀損罪、恐嚇罪等等,另外暴力討債人員,若是有出示武器,還可能涉及違反槍砲彈藥刀械管制條例等等。而您身為委託人,可能會涉及教唆罪的成立。 因此,當您手邊有債權,需要有能力的人替您處理,您必須將此案件委託給合法、政府立案的公司,在您委託案件之前,您應該先上網路查察有沒有受騙上當的案件,以及好好審核合約書,這樣才不會吃上大虧。

任何債務催收撥打立達徵信社專線

大家通常對於債務催收這個名詞,就有一個負面的想法,你會聯想到什麼呢?不外乎就是討債集團、暴力討債集團、黑道、撥漆、威脅、挾持、打人…等等,我想這些都是經常聯想或是遇到的,以暴力集團方式進行債務催收,造成很多社會問題。所以台灣政府對於討債公司,進行嚴格的把關,目前已經減少很多這樣的公司,但是還是有私底下進行暴力討債的人,徵信社就可能是其中一個,掛牙頭賣狗肉的公司,所以立達徵信社要提醒民眾,挑選徵信社要仔細慎選。

立達徵信社對於催討帳款提醒民眾

立達徵信社看過很多案件,也處理過很多案件,對於民眾遇到的案件,幾乎已經知道要如何去解決,因為大同小異,難易度的問題,立達徵信社在台灣設立這麼多年,從一剛開始的委託慢慢成長,慢慢學習,到今天的成就,都是經過時間累積,以及所有委託案件累積,做中學,做中學,在因應市場需求,原本只有幾項的業務調查,一直到今天的多元服務,為民眾的權益把關,這都是立達徵信社一直以來,努力的結果。立達徵信社以合法手段執行徵信調查業務,並且在合法範圍內使用科技蒐證器材,提升立達徵信社調查業務的執行效率、隱蔽性,成功幫助委託客戶取得所需要的情報資料,並在立達徵信社律師專業協助下,贏得訴訟勝利、解決糾紛,早日回歸正常日常生活。

立達徵信社多項業務中的債務催收,對於催討債款,很多人對於帳務收不回總是很懊惱,不管是金融機構或是廠商、企業、公司,甚至一直到個人,都可能遇到帳款收不回的問題,怎麼三催四請的,還是無法將債務討回,這時候立達徵信社就是您最好的委託對象。 立達徵信社提供專業催討帳款團隊,會針對您的情況,做一個分析,之後在債務進行催討作業。

  

專業效率、合法經營的立達徵信社在台灣徵信調查市場歷經多年經營,了解民眾對徵信調查業務的需求,因此立達徵信社辦多種專門業務,協助委託客戶寫決生活中所遭逢的各種徵信調查業務,像是工商徵信調查、預期帳款處理、尋人查址作業、感情糾紛調解、行蹤監控調查等,幫助委託客戶解決各種難以解決的糾紛,保障應有的權益。

逾期帳款問題,也就是所謂的應收帳款問題,若這些款項延宕多時難以順利取回,則可能會危害公司營運,立達徵信社逾期帳款財務公司債務摧收就是協助委託客戶解決逾期帳款問題的專門業務,協助委託客戶成功取回帳款問題,保障公司營運,不受到呆帳的侵害,如需要詳細的業務說明,歡迎您撥打立達徵信社免費諮詢專線:+886800-012-312,將有專員為您線上即時服務。   
債務協商催收服務收費標準:

債務協商催收服務費用-透過瞭解目標狀況後,透過專業的人才、經驗以及器材,幫助客戶找尋債務人以及做債務協商與催款。

調查目的
  • 幫助客戶找尋債務人以及做債務協商與催款

專案制:進行目標確認,協助客戶做債務協商以及找尋欠債的人

方案名稱 調查人員 時間/日 費用
債務協商催收 視情況而定 50工作天 債務協商催收,詳細報價視案件情況而定。
注意事項
  • 為保障雙方權益,請務必簽訂合約。
  • 債務協商催收服務價碼視個案複雜度、難易度等情況有所不同,請與業務人員詳述案情後再行評估。
債務協商催收費用成本分析
債務協商催收收費除了主要以人事費用為主外,亦含括車馬費(油錢、大眾運輸票券費用、高速公路過路費、前往地點的入場費、停車費和餐飲費)。
結案時委託人可以拿到
調查過程中蒐錄的影片、照片、相關物證、事證(情況允許下蒐集,並非每個案件皆適用)、書面紀錄、以及專業的結案報告與建議和背景分析。
債務協商催收適用客群
  • 需要做債務之間的糾紛調解
  • 需要找到債務人跟債權人做協商
  • 找欠債的人
債務協商催收費用支付:
訂金 總金額的30%至50%,延長調查則視雙方需求而定
尾款 匯報蒐證資訊與結案報告,委託人支付剩餘金額
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-012-312 (24小時專人服務)
外遇調查相關頁面:
外遇調查出軌蒐證抓姦捉姦小三小王排除婚姻感情挽回大陸包二奶債務協商催收
客服電話 LINE客服