Rieter Credit Information Agency

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service

Industrial and commercial credit investigation service, business investigation business for market research of corporate owners or financial institutions

Rieter Credit Information Agency has been legally operating in Taiwan for decades. It is a rare credit bureau with zero credit rate and zero failure rate in Taiwan. It has excellent reputation and strength in Taiwan, and is based on Taoyuan. To handle the credit investigation business and multinational business in Taiwan, and to resolve disputes for the Taiwanese people to defend their rights and interests.

  

The business investigation business conducts market research for the company's business owners or financial institutions. The client assists the client in conducting credit investigations and output value expectations on the target audience, helping the client to obtain the opportunity in the business communication activities, successfully obtaining the expected output value, and solving the infringement incident. To help clients resolve disputes and protect their rights and interests.

Professional business credit, credit information agency, etc.

In the fast-changing era, science and technology continue to advance, and any industry is turning to electronic development. Business credit is increasingly valued in economic life and the business community, and it means the monitoring of market transaction security and the importance of market transactions. The major role of stability and transaction credit verification.

Since the credit bureau understands the current environment, it has specially set up a "industrial credit investigation" project. The purpose is to save problems such as complicated procedures and labor costs when a general company conducts credit, and effectively prevent the generation of bad debts. File and credit system between letters. As long as you provide the information about the business objects you want to know, the credit bureau will complete the credit review process for you quickly, efficiently, and at a price that is friendly to the people. Commercial credit information can help you solve your business problems. The credit bureau's industrial and commercial service survey price is based on the information provided by the client and the difficulty of the case investigation. The valuation process is absolutely fair and open, and it will not allow you to pay extra costs for no reason! If there are difficulties, you can also communicate and negotiate.

Industrial and Commercial Credit: Patent and Trademark Law

There are many credit bureau operators in Taiwan. They provide professional concealed investigative and search services for the people, similar to the work of a foreign detective agency. But where do the credit agency names come from? In fact, it is borrowing the name of the Industrial and Commercial Credit Bureau. The industrial and commercial credit investigation is applicable to corporate companies or financial institutions to monitor and control the industrial and commercial industry market, thoroughly investigate the target company's credit and output value assessment, and enable the smooth development of inter-industry activities Without jeopardizing your own business, you can successfully obtain and benefit from it.

  

Rieter Credit Bureau has a large number of industrial and commercial credit investigation projects, such as trademark misappropriation, counterfeiting investigations, market investigations, output value expectations, credit evaluations, piracy investigations, patent infringements, etc., to help its clients develop smoothly in market activities. In the current industrial and commercial activities, intellectual property rights are the most important resource of an industry compared with the large profits of products. Therefore, companies will apply for patents to protect the uniqueness of their products or production methods. Earn a dominant position in the market and ensure profitable income.

  

In addition, in order to protect the advantages of the industrial market of their own products, company companies will also register trademarks. A trademark is a distinctive mark of a product, service or enterprise. After trademark registration, the company's trademark is protected by trademark law. The protection of trademark rights. The use of trademarks is mainly used in the marketing of products. Maintaining the company's trademark rights and interests through trademark law can maintain fair competition in the market and promote the normal development of industrial and commercial enterprises.

Professional Rieter Credit Information Agency Business Credit Survey

Professional and legal, government filing, Rieter Credit Bureau, industrial and commercial credit investigation, providing company owners and financial institutions with a high-quality service to maintain market operations, through market monitoring, credit evaluation, and output value expectations, to choose the right client for the client in industrial and commercial exchanges The investment successfully achieved the expected returns. In addition, the Rieter Credit Bureau's industrial and commercial credit investigation service also handles trademark misuse investigations, infringement investigations, counterfeiting investigations, piracy investigations, employee investigations, etc., and assists clients in trademark registration and patent registration. Customers have an advantageous position in the industrial and commercial investigation market, enabling the company to develop for a long time.

  

Due to years of hard work in Taiwan, Rieter Credit Co., Ltd. has a rich database of business surveys, which can help clients to conduct market surveys quickly and efficiently when they conduct market surveys, and help clients to obtain early market opportunities and respond to the market. To deal with relevant investment or disputes in situations, to avoid infringements, and to protect the revenue and operation of the industry, and to prevent bad debts or wrong investment conditions from jeopardizing the company's operations.

  

Do you have a business need for a business survey? Are you curious about market research? Need a variety of credit investigation business commissioning needs? Welcome to entrust Rieter Credit Co., Ltd., a legal company with credibility and strength, to dial the 886800-hour free consultation hotline of Rieter Credit Cooperative: + 012-312-XNUMX.

Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation Service Charges:

Business Credit Investigation Service Fees - After understanding the target situation, the company conducts business credit reporting services through professional talents, experience and equipment.

Purpose of the survey
  • Through the industrial and commercial credit information, you can conduct internal investigations and detailed surveys of partners and customers.

Project system: to conduct business and industry needs investigations, and to help solve problems

Program name inspector Time/day cost
Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation As the case may be 20 working days The industrial and commercial credit investigation, starting from TWD 100,000, actually depends on the circumstances of the case.
Tips and notes
  • In order to protect the rights and interests of both parties, please be sure to sign a contract.
  • The price of the industrial and commercial credit investigation service varies depending on the complexity and difficulty of the case. Please check with the business staff to explain the case.
Cost Analysis of Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation
In addition to the main personnel expenses, the ICBC survey fees also include horse-drawn horses (oil money, public transport ticket fees, highway tolls, entrance fees to the place, parking fees and food and beverage expenses).
The client can get it when the case is closed.
Films, photographs, relevant physical evidence, and evidence (including collections where circumstances permit, not applicable in each case), written records, and professional closing reports and recommendations and background analysis.
Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation Results
  • Doubt if the company has a commercial spy, or if you want to investigate whether the company has a ghost
  • I want to confirm if the partner is trustworthy
  • I don’t want to find a policeman, but I don’t want to be black, but I want to solve the company’s affairs.
Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation Fee Payment:
Deposit The total amount is 30% to 50%, and the extension survey depends on the needs of both parties.
Tail Reporting the information and closing report, the client pays the remaining amount
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Related page of the affair survey:
Exception investigation, Derailment search, Rape, Xiao San Xiao Wang excluded, Marriage recovery, Continental package mistress, Industrial and Commercial Credit Investigation
consumer hotline LINE customer service

立達徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-250-001
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務

工商徵信調查服務,商務調查業務為公司企業主或金融機構進行市場調查

立達徵信社在台灣歷經數十年的合法經營,是台灣少有的與消費者零消費糾紛與零失敗率,在台灣坊間具有絕佳信譽與實力的徵信社公司,以桃園為據點,辦理全台灣的徵信調查業務與跨國業務,為台灣民眾解決糾紛捍衛自我權益。

  

商務調查業務為公司企業主或金融機構進行市場調查,幫主委託客戶對目標對象進行信用調查和產值預期,幫助委託客戶在商務交流活動中得以取得先機,成功取得所預期的產值,解決侵權事件,幫助委託客戶解決糾紛,保障應有的權益。

專業工商徵信,徵信社等您來委託

在日新月異的時代下,科技不斷地進步,任何產業都改向電子化發展,工商徵信在經濟生活與工商社會中,愈來愈被重視,且其表示著市場交易安全的監視、市場交易的穩定性、交易信用驗證的重大角色。

徵信社因了解現今環境如何,故特別設立「工商徵信」項目,目的在於節省一般公司進行授信時流程繁雜、人力成本耗費等問題,並有效預防呆帳的產生,建立起公司來往客戶徵信間的檔案及信用制度。只要您提出想知道的工商對象資料,徵信社便會為您快速、有效率地、親民化價格完成信用審核的作業流程,工商徵信能幫助您解決事業上問題。徵信社工商服務調查價格,則依據委託人提供的資料,已經案件偵辦的難易度來進行估價,估價過程絕對公正公開,不會讓您無故支出多餘費用!若有困難,也可溝通協調議價。

工商徵信:專利與商標法

台灣坊間有許多的徵信社業者,為民眾提供專業的隱蔽調查蒐證服務,類似國外的偵探社一班的工作,但徵信社業者的徵信名稱從何而來呢?事實上是借用工商徵信社的名稱,工商徵信調查適用於公司企業或是金融機構來對工商產業市場進行監控、控制,徹查目標公司信譽與產值評估,使產業間活動得以平穩發展,不危害到自身企業,成功取得與其收益。

  

立達徵信社所辦理的工商徵信調查項目眾多,舉凡商標盜用、仿冒調查、市場調查、產值預期、信用評估、盜版調查、專利侵權等,幫助委託客戶在市場活動中得以平穩發展。現在的工商活動中,比起產品的大量收益,智慧財產權才是一間產業最重要的資源,因此各間公司都會透過申請專利的方式來保障自家產品或生產方式的獨特性,以此專利來贏得市場優勢地位,確保利益的收入。

  

此外,為了保護自家產品的產業市場的優勢,公司企業也會進行商標註冊,商標是便是某項產品、服務或企業的顯著標示,透過商標註冊後,企業的商標就受到商標法保障,可以保障商標權,商標的使用主要用在產品的行銷,透過商標法維護公司商標權益,可維護市場公平競爭,促進工商企業正常發展。

專業立達徵信社工商徵信調查

專業合法、政府立案立達徵信社工商徵信調查為公司企業主與金融機構提供一個維護市場經營的優質服務,透過市場監控、信用評估、產值預期,為委託客戶在工商交流中得以選擇正確投資,成功取得預期收益,此外立達徵信社工商徵信調查服務也辦理商標冒用調查、侵權調查、仿冒調查、盜版調查、員工調查等,協助委託客戶進行商標註冊與專利註冊,為委託客戶在工商調查市場中佔得優勢地位,使公司企業得以長久發展。

  

由於立達徵信社在台灣歷經多年的耕耘,具備有豐富的商務調查資料庫,得以幫助委託客戶進行市場調查時,得以快速有效率進行商務調查,幫助委託客戶早日取得市場先機,因應市場情勢來進行相關投資或是糾紛處理,避免侵權事件發生,同時保障自身產業營收狀況與經營,避免呆帳或是錯誤的投資狀況發生,危害到公司經營。

  

您有商務調查的業務需求嗎?您好奇市場調查是甚麼嗎?需要各種不同的徵信調查業務委託需求嗎?歡迎委託具有信譽與實力的合法經營立達徵信社公司,即刻就撥打立達徵信社二十四小時免費諮詢專線:+886800-250-001。

工商徵信調查服務收費標準:

工商徵信調查服務費用-透過瞭解目標狀況後,透過專業的人才、經驗以及器材,進行工商徵信之服務。

調查目的
  • 透過工商徵信可以做企業內部調查以及合作夥伴與客戶之詳細資料調查

專案制:進行工商業需要調查之事項,以及協助解決問題

方案名稱 調查人員 時間/日 費用
工商徵信調查 視情況而定 20工作天 工商徵信調查,約TWD 100,000起,但實際還是要看案件情況而定。
注意事項
  • 為保障雙方權益,請務必簽訂合約。
  • 工商徵信調查服務價碼視個案複雜度、難易度等情況有所不同,請與業務人員詳述案情後再行評估。
工商徵信調查費用成本分析
工商徵信調查收費除了主要以人事費用為主外,亦含括車馬費(油錢、大眾運輸票券費用、高速公路過路費、前往地點的入場費、停車費和餐飲費)。
結案時委託人可以拿到
調查過程中蒐錄的影片、照片、相關物證、事證(情況允許下蒐集,並非每個案件皆適用)、書面紀錄、以及專業的結案報告與建議和背景分析。
工商徵信調查效果
  • 懷疑公司有商業間諜,又或是想要調查公司是否有內鬼
  • 想確認合作夥伴是否值得信任
  • 不想要找警察、但也不想碰黑、又想解決公司事情者
工商徵信調查費用支付:
訂金 總金額的30%至50%,延長調查則視雙方需求而定
尾款 匯報蒐證資訊與結案報告,委託人支付剩餘金額
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-250-001 (24小時專人服務)
外遇調查相關頁面:
外遇調查出軌蒐證抓姦捉姦小三小王排除婚姻感情挽回大陸包二奶工商徵信調查
客服電話 LINE客服