Credit bureau

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service
Medical disputes in Taiwan, more than 4000 a year

Introduction to Rieter Medical Dispute Resolution Service

When encountering medical disputes, many people will be quite panic. After all, you are just a civilian. How do you deal with a huge medical institution? At the same time, how to defend their rights and interests, I do not know what is wrong at the moment, the most important thing in medical disputes is to collect relevant evidence, physical evidence, witnesses. Because only if you have evidence of a medical dispute will you have a chance to win a lawsuit and defend your rights. However, to conduct medical dispute search, you must have professional investigative techniques and be familiar with relevant laws and regulations to know how to master the key points of medical dispute search. These are usually not available to the general public and require professional Credit bureaus can help to grasp the evidence smoothly.

Medical disputes, more than 4000 a year

The biggest hope for family members involved in medical disputes is "apology and understanding of the truth by medical institutions or physicians (24%)", followed by claims for compensation (22%), follow-up medical care (14%) and prevention of similar misfortunes or negligence No more happening (9%). Therefore, the family members of the patients may not just want to be able to compensate. Most of the family members still want to talk about justice and understand the truth.

Who should I look for in a medical dispute?

  1. Medical staffFrontline health care workers often face patient concerns first.
  2. hospitalHospital administrative negligence is also one of the major medical disputes.
  3. Find a third partyThe third party is often the just party of social workers, police, passers-by, etc.
  4. Take the judicial route

Scholars who have long been concerned about medical disputes have stated that "the number of patients is always the weaker side." If the patient goes directly to the doctor, they often face a high attitude of the doctor, do not easily admit mistakes or omissions, or dodge the patient's lack of medical care. Sometimes doctors simply can't avoid showing up, and hospitals use it as a reason for not showing up because they worry about affecting the quality of doctors' treatment. The two sides dodge or delay or even do not want to face it.

Medical dispute appeal procedure

  1. The complainant appealed with written information.
  2. Ask the medical institution about the medical situation and read the relevant information.
  3. Review the contents of the medical records and reports, and invite the complainants and representatives of medical institutions to coordinate.
  4. Those who are unable to coordinate the success, please appeal to the complainant through judicial channels.

Difficulty in obtaining medical records, but also frustrated the patient

Difficulties in obtaining medical records forced the patients to go to court and send them through the judicial or procuratorial organs before they could consult the medical records and submit them to the medical review committee of the Department of Health for medical evaluation.

If the sick family wants to appeal to the hospital, each hospital handles medical disputes differently. Some are under the management of social workers, some are under the public relations department, or they are under the management of the dean and vice president. Lack of clear and unobstructed pipelines, and often patients rushed to the dean's office, which made some hospitals have to keep the dean's office in order to prevent uninvited guests.

At this time, if a third party handles a medical dispute for you and collects evidence of the dispute, it is the most important key. The layers of excuses and communication channels are unknown. Often, the medical dispute cases are left without the following, or the prosecution period has passed, and your problem is our problem. Rieter Credit Cooperative will fight for your medical rights for you.
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Legally recommended Rieter Credit Information Agency
consumer hotline LINE customer service

徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-250-001
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務
台灣醫療糾紛,一年高達4000多件

立達醫療糾紛處理服務介紹

遇到醫療糾紛,許多人都會相當慌張畢竟您只是一個平民老百姓,要如何對付龐大的醫療機構呢?同時,要如何才能捍衛自己的權益,當下也不知所錯,遇到醫療糾紛時最重要的就是搜集相關事證、物證、人證了。因為唯有掌握醫療糾紛證據您才有機會打贏官司捍衛自我權益。不過要進行醫療糾紛蒐證,必須擁有專業的調查技術,和熟悉相關法律條例,才會知道如何掌握醫療糾紛蒐證的重點,而這些通常都是一般民眾所做不到的,需要委託專業的徵信社協助,才能順利掌握證據。

醫療糾紛,一年高達4000多件

涉入醫療糾紛的病換家屬,最大的希望是「醫療機構或醫師道歉與了解真相(24%)」,其次是請求賠償(22%),後續醫療照顧(14%)與預防類似不幸或疏忽不再發生(9%)。所以病患家屬未必僅是希望能夠賠償,大多數家屬還是希望討個說法與公道並暸解真相。

醫療糾紛該找誰處理呢?

  1. 醫護人員第一線的醫護人員往往會第一個面對病患的疑慮。
  2. 醫院醫院行政疏忽也是很大的醫療糾紛之一。
  3. 找第三者第三者往往是社工、警察、路人等等第三方可公正的那方。
  4. 走司法途徑

長期關切醫療糾紛的學者表示,「病患家數永遠都是弱勢中的那一方」。若病家直接找醫生,常會面臨醫生高姿態、不輕易承認錯誤或疏失、或是推託病家不懂醫療等等。有時候醫師乾脆避不出面讓,醫院則以擔心影響醫師診療品質,做為醫師不出面的理由。雙方推託,或者拖延時間甚或者不想面對。

醫療糾紛申訴程序

  1. 申訴者以書面資料申訴。
  2. 向醫療院所洽詢醫療情形並調閱相關資料。
  3. 就病歷及陳情內容加以審議,並邀請申訴者及醫療院所代表協調。
  4. 無法協調成功者,請申訴者逕循司法途徑解決。

病歷取得困難,更讓病家挫敗氣憤

病歷取得困難,逼得病家得告上法院,透過司法或檢察機關函送辦理,才能查閱病歷送交衛生署醫審會做醫療鑑定。

若病家想向院方申訴,各醫院處理醫療糾紛部門不同,有的歸社工管,有的歸公關部門,又或者隸屬院長副院長管理。缺乏明確暢通管道,經常有病家直接跑到院長室,使得有些醫院得派保全駐守院長室,阻絕不速之客。

這時若有第三方替您處例醫療糾紛並且搜集糾紛證據就是最重要的關鍵了,層層的推託、溝通管道的不明。往往讓醫療糾紛案件沒有下文,或者過了訴訟追訴期,您的問題就是我們的問題,立達徵信社替您爭取醫療權益。
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-250-001 (24小時專人服務)
合法推薦的立達徵信社
客服電話 LINE客服