Credit bureau

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service
Follow

Whereabouts

Whereabouts monitoring canFor the surveyed person, conduct a track investigation without missing any clues and information, and are not restricted by any natural weather disasters or factorsWe can help you with real-time high-performance monitoring and assistance with high-tech equipment for XNUMX hours, so that the investigation can be true, accurate and efficient, so that every penny you spend can take the truth of the case one step closer.

Entrusting you to Rieter, you can rest assured that we have decades of professional experience! When conducting a whereabouts investigation, we will pay attention to relevant laws and regulations, such as: personal property laws, crimes against privacy, and privacy. After all, these evidences are for the client to prove things in court. With sophisticated equipment and investigators, you can find the truth without touching the law.

If the trustee violates this confidentiality agreement and leaks the relevant secrets of the case, the client has the right to terminate the contract immediately, and all the commission money must be returned in full. If the client causes losses, the trustee will fully compensate.

Know yourselves and know your best, no matter what you want to do or what you want to know, Rieter Credit Cooperative can assist you with all kinds of equipment and professional investigators to monitor you for 24 hours, so you don't have to wait on the spot in person. It wastes time and fails to reach the desired goal and answer. Using various professional equipment, the vehicle will be alerted immediately when the vehicle is in motion, and the historical track of the vehicle can be recorded. It can be done for 24 hours with experienced professional investigators. Whereabouts monitoring.

Rieter Credit News Agency Investigations Car Satellite Tracking

Locomotive GPS tracking

GPS satellite positioning and tracking navigator is a combination of global satellite positioning system (GPS) + digital mobile phone system (GSM) + electronic map (GIS). Whether the vehicle is stationary or driving, it can achieve the tasks of satellite positioning tracking and satellite navigation. To easily understand the current driving direction of the vehicle.

  1. Suitable for all cars and locomotives, can be easily installed regardless of the brand. Such as: cars, recreational vehicles, commercial vehicles, touring vehicles, taxis, trucks, heavy locomotives, excavators and so on.
  2. Positioning and tracking: Via GPS satellite positioning (GPS tracking), the electronic map PAPAGO immediately knows the speed and current position of the vehicle.
  3. Satellite navigation: Connect your laptop or PDA directly to the GPS satellite locator to perform satellite navigation.

Cell phone monitoring

With the rapid development of technology, smart phones have become one of the indispensable commodities in people's lives. Although a mobile phone can make two people thousands of miles apart, it is as close as possible, but you must also pay attention to the privacy and security issues in use, such as mobile phone monitoring, mobile phone hacking, mobile phone monitoring, leakage of private photos, etc. Examples often seen in the news.

This kind of behavior is illegal in Taiwan and will violate the crime of obstructing secrets in the Criminal Law. Therefore, the public is advised not to try the law in person.

In the investigation and search, Rieter Credit Cooperative can collect more favorable evidence by using a more effective method than mobile phone monitoring, helping the client to find out whether the other half has an affair or the employee's private leak.

Rieter Credit News Agency Investigations Car Satellite Tracking
Rieter Credit News Agency investigator follow-up

Credit officer and supervisor

In order to avoid breaking the law, in fact, the use of personnel and supervision is the best way to avoid legal doubts. 24-hour shifts and uninterrupted monitoring, using a variety of high-tech equipment and professional training to achieve the best whereabouts investigation services.

  1. For the people, events, times, places and things provided by the client. Investigate and collect evidence.
  2. Regardless of the place where the respondent is located (at home or abroad), even going up the mountain to the sea, we go to the fire.
  3. Avoiding all 3C equipment restrictions due to local conditions and receiving information. It is the best way to follow up with supervisors, to avoid all technical bugs, and to immediately report any situation to customers.
Emotional Investigation

Is my boyfriend / girlfriend's whereabouts always fascinated or sometimes can't find anyone?

Investigation of the whereabouts of men and women

Do you suspect your boyfriend / girlfriend is not simple in diplomacy?

Affair investigation

Do you suspect that your partner is having an affair or cheating?

Communication target investigation

Want to follow him / her without time or afraid of being found?

Children's whereabouts investigation

Want to know if your child is in diplomatic relations?

Premarital Background Check

Doesn't the background of new contacts seem simple?

Employee survey

Do employees seem to be stealing company information?

Debt collection investigation

Encountered a debt dispute debt problem that the debtor owes money and does not pay back?

Personal whereabouts investigation

Don't you deal with people, partnerships or investments know your personal background, private behavior?




consumer hotline LINE customer service

徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-012-312
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務
Follow

行蹤跟監

行蹤監控可以針對被調查人,進行行蹤調查且不遺漏任何的線索與資訊,不受限任何氣候天災、因素影響,我們可以替您進行二十四小時的實時高效能監控並運用高科技器材協助,令調查能真實、準確、效率,讓你所花的每分錢對案情的真相都能夠更近一步。

委託立達您大可放心,專業數十年經驗的我們!進行行蹤調查時,我們會注意相關法律規定,例如:個資法,妨害秘密罪、隱私權,畢竟這些證據,是為了讓委託人在法庭上替自己證明事情經過。透過精良設備與調查員,讓你不必觸法,也能找到真相。

如若是受託方違反本保密協議,洩露案件相關機密,委託方有權立刻中止合約,所有委託金需全額的返還,若因此引起的委託方的損失由受託方全額賠償。

知己知彼百戰百勝,不管您要做什麼或是要了解什麼,立達徵信社都能協助您並搭配各類器材、專業調查員為您做24小時的監控,讓您免於親自到現場守候、浪費時間又達不到所要的目標及答案,利用各類專業器材,車輛有動作時會第一時間警報提醒,還能記錄車輛歷史軌跡,在搭配經驗豐富的專業調查員為你做24小時的行蹤監控。

立達徵信社行蹤調查汽車衛星追蹤

汽機車GPS衛星定位追蹤

GPS衛星定位追蹤導航器,是結合全球衛星定位系統( GPS ) + 數位行動電話系統( GSM ) + 電子地圖( GIS ),無論車子在靜止或行駛中, 皆可達成衛星定位追蹤及衛星導航之任務,輕鬆了解目前車輛的行駛方向。

  1. 適用所有汽車、機車,不分廠牌型式皆可輕鬆安裝。如:轎車、休旅車、商用車、遊覽車、計程車、卡車、重型機車、挖土機等等。
  2. 定位追蹤:透過GPS衛星定位(GPS追蹤),由電子地圖PAPAGO立即得知車輛行進速度及目前位置。
  3. 衛星導航:將手提電腦或 PDA ,直接上GPS衛星定位器 ,即可做衛星導航。

手機監聽

隨著科技日新月異發,智慧型手機一也變成民眾生活中不可或缺的商品之一。手機雖然能夠讓兩個人相隔千里也有如近在咫尺,但也必須在使用上注意是否有隱私安全的問題,比如說手機監控、手機遭駭、手機監聽、私密照外洩等等,都是經常在新聞上看到的例子。

這種行為在台灣都是非法的行為,將會觸犯到《刑法》上的妨害秘密罪,因此奉勸民眾千萬別以身試法。

在調查與蒐證上面立達徵信社能利用比手機監聽更有效的方法蒐集到有利的證據,幫助委託人查出另一半是否有外遇的事實,又或是員工私下的洩密行為。

立達徵信社行蹤調查汽車衛星追蹤
立達徵信社行蹤調查人員跟監

徵信人員跟監

為了避免觸犯法律,其實利用人員跟監是最好避免法律疑慮的最好方法。24小時的換班與不間斷的跟監,利用各種高科技器材及專業人員的訓練達到最好的行蹤調查服務。

  1. 針對委託者提供的人、事、時、地、物。進行調查與蒐證。
  2. 不管被調查者所在何地(海內、海外),甚至上山下海我們赴湯蹈火。
  3. 避免所有3C器材因地、收訊所限制,用人來跟監是最好的跟監方式,能避免所有的科技bug,也能立即回報客戶任何狀況。
感情行蹤調查

男友/女友行蹤總是成迷、或是有時找不到人嗎?

男女行蹤調查

懷疑男友/女友在外交往不單純嗎?

外遇行蹤調查

懷疑另一伴有外遇、出軌嗎?

交往對象調查

想跟蹤他/她又沒有時間或是怕被發現嗎?

子女行蹤調查

想知道小孩在外交友、交往情況嗎?

婚前背景調查

新交往的對象背景似乎不單純嗎?

員工調查

員工似乎有竊取公司資料的行為嗎?

債務討債調查

遇到債務人欠錢不還的債務糾紛債務問題?

個人行蹤調查

與人交往、合夥或投資不了解個人背景、私下行為嗎?




客服電話 LINE客服