Credit bureau

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service
The lover has the following seven signs, it is very likely that the horror lover must recognize the true face of the person as soon as possible

Rieter dangerous lover break up service introduction

The true appearance of love is hard to see for those in love, but with the calm period of calming down after being in love, does the other person's actions make you doubtful? If the lover has the following seven signs, it is very likely that the horror lover must recognize the true face of the lover as soon as possible. However, if you have the idea of ​​separating, do not directly break up with the other party, but use a gradual alienation method. Seek help from family, friends, or credit bureaus.

Seven Warnings for Dangerous Lover

  1. Overly crazy pursuit and flatteryThe crazy pursuit when not yet a couple, intimate pick-up and drop-off to work makes people overwhelming. But the excessively crazy pursuit and flattery may all be hidden in crisis, which means that the other party wants to use whatever means to achieve the goal quickly, or he is afraid that you will be taken away by others and wants to occupy you as soon as possible. There is a kind of disrespect to the privacy and feelings of the other party, which may become an abuser in the future.
  2. Possessive, you belong to himUnilaterally want to control your time, space, body, clothing, living environment, emotions and relationships. Even a colleague of the company is not as long as he has any intersection with the opposite sex, and it will become the object of his suspicion. The existence of the "only us" other people in their world is a threat to him. The needs of the operator must come first, while the other party's feelings and communication circles are completely ignored.
  3. Intense emotional shiftStrong emotional changes are often unpredictable, and behaviors have changed a lot. For example, you were still worried about whether your stomach was hungry and wanted to buy something for you. Then you suddenly yelled or ruthlessly. Although everyone has emotional ups and downs, their reactions and changes are too exaggerated and disproportionate to normal people.
  4. Everything is the fault of others.He will blame all the mistakes or frustrations on others, especially the other half. His feelings and emotions are the most important. No matter what, he will make his feelings the focus, but he is indifferent to the pain caused to others, which will become more and more obvious in the early stages of the relationship.
  5. Speech violence hits your weaknessesDerogation, contempt, pouring cold water, and cracking down on the other half's weaknesses. In family marriage violent relationships, verbal violence occurs first, and then physical attacks. Usually the abuser lacks a sense of security. They do not know how to use love to keep people by their side, but to control the other half in a destructive way.
  6. Sadness and indifference to othersIt doesn't care if the other person is doing well, and is indifferent to the pain of others, lacking empathy. He ignores or abuses small animals or children, does not care about other people ’s property, or even destroys them, which means that he cannot respect others.
  7. Violence in the past and presentTo see if he will have domestic violence or break up violence in the future, that is, to see if he has happened in the past or now, this is the most accurate prediction, but unfortunately, many abused people are unwilling to acknowledge the abuse of the other party, Let the situation worsen. Stinging people, throwing things, breaking the wall with hands and feet, or pushing people to the corners are all clues and beginnings.

Men and women must learn to choose their lover carefully! Preventive measures!

"Violence doesn't happen out of nowhere." Noel, a well-known clinical psychologist in the United States. In the book "Away from Dangerous Relationships-The Seven Warnings of Love", Dr. Nielsen also said that many domestic or break-up violence have some common points. These characteristics will be at the beginning of the relationship between the two, which is the top three A month or two can be seen.

It didn't take long for the relationship to require many norms or restrictions from the other party. I ca n’t meet other people of the opposite sex, why do n’t I call him when I get home? In fact, you are his belongings and personal property. Really encounter the relationship or lover described above and want to break up, you have to be extra careful, because they are prone to violence, and accidents occur when they break up.

Dangerous lover breakup fee:

Dangerous Lovers Breaking Costs - After understanding the target situation, through professional talents, experience and equipment, use methods to achieve a state in which it is unable to continue to maintain relationships, in order to complete the client's purpose

Purpose of the survey
  • I want to break up with the other side, but I feel that life and life are threatened, and I am afraid of being retaliated after breaking up.

Project system: the risk of breaking up the dangerous lover - after understanding the wishes of the parties and the detailed situation, formulate strategies to break up or assist in the safety and disconnection after the breakup

Program name inspector Time/day cost
Dangerous lover break up As the case may be As the case may be Detailed quotations are subject to the circumstances of the case.
Tips and notes
  • In order to protect the rights and interests of both parties, please be sure to sign a contract.
  • We will not pick up every case.
  • The price of the dangerous lover's break-up is different depending on the complexity and difficulty of the case. Please check with the business staff to explain the case.
  • The commission of a dangerous lover to break up requires considerable manpower, experience, and time. If the other party’s credit bureau has to make unreasonable low prices for the client, it must be careful. Working hours are one to three months.
Cost analysis of risk lover breakup
In addition to the personnel expenses, the dangerous lover's break-up charges also include the horse-drawn horses (oil money, public transport ticket fees, highway tolls, entrance fees to the place, parking fees and food and beverage expenses).
The client can get it when the case is closed.
Films, photographs, relevant physical evidence, and evidence (including collections where circumstances permit, not applicable in each case), written records, and professional closing reports and recommendations and background analysis.
Dangerous lover breakup conditions
  • I hope that there will be no more dealings with each other.
  • Feelings may have been treated with violence, fearing that the breakup will be retaliated
  • Suffering from threats from the other party’s speech or physical behavior, fear of being retaliated after breaking up
Dangerous lover break-up fee payment:
Deposit The total amount is 30% to 50%, and the extension survey depends on the needs of both parties.
Tail Reporting the information and closing report, the client pays the remaining amount
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Legally recommended Rieter Credit Information Agency
consumer hotline LINE customer service

徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-250-001
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務
情人有下列七點徵兆,有極大可能是恐怖情人要儘快認清此人的真面目

立達危險情人分手服務介紹

愛情的真正樣貌對於正在戀愛中的人是很難看清的,但隨著熱戀後冷靜下來的平穩期,對方的舉動是否讓妳有疑慮?若情人有下列七點徵兆,有極大可能是恐怖情人要儘快認清此人的真面目。但若已有想分開的念頭,千萬不要直接跟對方提分手,要用漸漸疏遠的方式進行。並且尋求家人、朋友或是徵信公司的協助。

危險情人的七大警訊

  1. 過度瘋狂的追求與奉承討好在尚未成為情侶時瘋狂的追求,貼心接送上下班讓人毫無招架之力。但過度瘋狂的追求與奉承討好,可能都潛藏危機,代表對方想不擇手段,快速達到目的,又或者他害怕你被別人搶走想要盡快霸佔妳。內心有種不尊重另一方的隱私與感受,在日後可能會成為施虐者。
  2. 佔有欲強妳只屬於他的單方面的想要操控您的時間、空間、身體、穿著、居住環境、情緒和人際關係。甚至是公司的同事只要是異性有任何交集都不行,都會成為他懷疑你亂搞的對象。在他們的世界中「只有我倆」其他的人的存在都是對他的威脅。操控者的需求得擺在第一位,而另一方的感受與交際圈完全不被重視。
  3. 激烈的情緒轉變強烈的情緒轉變常常讓人措手不及,行為也有很大的變化,如原本前一刻還在擔心您肚子是否餓了想要買什麼東西給你,下一刻就突然大吼大叫或兇暴無理。雖然每個人都有情緒起伏的時候,但他們的反應與變化過於誇大,和正常人不相稱。
  4. 什麼事都是別人的錯總是怪罪他人他會把所有的錯誤或自身的挫敗,都怪罪到別人身上,特別是另一半。他的感受與情緒最重要,不管怎麼樣,他都會讓自己的感受成為焦點,但是,他對於造成別人的痛苦卻漠不關心,這在關係發展的初期會愈來愈明顯。
  5. 言語暴力打擊你的弱點貶抑、輕視、潑冷水、打擊另一半的弱點,在家庭婚姻暴力關係的,會先出現語言暴力,之後才是肢體攻擊。通常是施虐者缺乏安全感,他們不懂得用愛把人留在身旁,而是用破壞的方式控制另一半。
  6. 對別人的難過與感受異常冷漠不在乎對方過得好不好,也對別人的痛苦無動於衷,缺乏同理心。會忽視或虐待小動物或小孩,也不在乎別人的財物,甚至會破壞,這些都代表他沒辦法尊重別人。
  7. 過去與現在曾發生暴力行為要看到他未來會不會有家暴或分手暴力,就是看他過去或現在有沒有發生過,這是最準確的預測,但不幸地,很多受虐者不願承認對方的施虐現象,讓狀況惡化下去。踹人、丟東西、手足鬩牆、或將人逼到牆角,都是蛛絲馬跡與開端。

男人女人都必須學會慎選情人!防範於未然!

「暴力並不會憑空出現」,美國知名的臨床心理學家諾愛爾.尼爾森博士在《遠離危險關係──愛情的七大警訊》一書中也說,許多家庭暴力或分手暴力都有某些共通點,這些特性會在兩人關係相處之初,也就是前三個月就能窺看一二。

交往沒多久,就要求另一方許多規範或限制。像是不能和其他異性見面,為什麼到家不打電話給他啊?實則上就是你是他的所有物、私人財產。真碰到以上所描述的關係或情人,想分手,得格外小心,因為他們容易施暴,在分手時發生意外。

危險情人分手收費標準:

危險情人分手費用-透過瞭解目標狀況後,透過專業的人才、經驗以及器材,運用方法達到使之無法繼續維繫感情的狀態,以完成委託人目的

調查目的
  • 想跟對方分手,但感覺生活、生命遭受威脅,又怕分手後被報復

專案制:危險情人分手費用-透過了解當事人意願以及詳細狀況後,擬定策略進行分手又或是協助分手後安全與切斷關係

方案名稱 調查人員 時間/日 費用
危險情人分手 視情況而定 視情況而定 詳細報價視案件情況而定。
注意事項
  • 為保障雙方權益,請務必簽訂合約。
  • 我們不會每個案件都接。
  • 危險情人分手價碼視個案複雜度、難易度等情況有所不同,請與業務人員詳述案情後再行評估。
  • 危險情人分手之委託需投入相當之人力、經驗、和時間,若對方徵信社對委託人開出顯不合理的低價務必要小心。 工作時間一至三個月。
危險情人分手費用成本分析
危險情人分手收費除了主要以人事費用為主外,亦含括車馬費(油錢、大眾運輸票券費用、高速公路過路費、前往地點的入場費、停車費和餐飲費)。
結案時委託人可以拿到
調查過程中蒐錄的影片、照片、相關物證、事證(情況允許下蒐集,並非每個案件皆適用)、書面紀錄、以及專業的結案報告與建議和背景分析。
危險情人分手適用條件
  • 希望與對方再也毫無往來
  • 感情中可能已經被暴力對待,害怕分手會被報復
  • 遭受對方言語或肢體行為威脅,分手後害怕被報復者
危險情人分手費用支付:
訂金 總金額的30%至50%,延長調查則視雙方需求而定
尾款 匯報蒐證資訊與結案報告,委託人支付剩餘金額
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-250-001 (24小時專人服務)
合法推薦的立達徵信社
客服電話 LINE客服