Credit bureau

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service
Secret? The cost of swindling is greatly declassified!

Rieter's introduction to rape and rape

Secret? The cost of swindling is greatly declassified!

Generally speaking, rape and rape are divided into three stages. The first "external affair search" is the second is "grabbing" and the third is "legal lawsuit".

The first stage, as the name suggests, is to investigate the fact that the other half has an affair. Collecting evidence about the derailment of extramarital affairs also provides more favorable evidence for the court. Mainly to observe whether the client's spouse has an affair, the affair, the stage of development, and the location where the relationship is usually located, and the affair search will cost 10 to 14 days of the cost of the test to observe the other half of the life, as for The cost is about 3 to 5.

After the collection of the evidence, I also fully grasp the various life behavior patterns of the other half, such as seeing the time of the affair, the place of the affair, the meeting place, etc., and then preparing for the second stage of the However, because of the establishment of the crime of adultery in China’s criminal law, it is necessary to “pull in bed”, that is, to prove to the judge that there is sexual intercourse, or to let the judge think that there is a crime of adultery, plus when you rape It must be carried out with police officers, legal spouses and policemen in the same jurisdiction, but they cannot ask the locksmith to open the door or break the door to collect the evidence, so that the whole process of rape is very troublesome. If the average person handles it himself, it is likely to eat secrets, private residences, etc. And other legal disputes.

In the second stage of the process of "smuggling and raping the rape", the procedure is cumbersome, complicated and not easy to handle. Generally speaking, the price of the rape is about 10 to 20. Some people may think that it is "good", but the cost is Including the length of the investigation, whether the respondent often goes abroad to increase the cost of travel, or provide information on the amount of spouse and third party information, and the difficulty of investigation and tracking (such as frequent traces of hidden or multiple derailed objects are not good to target) Etc.), labor, survey tools, equipment costs, etc., these conversions are actually economical. In addition, the case itself is investigated according to the situation of each person. The current environment and situation are complicated and difficult. There are also high and low points, so the cost of swindling may increase the cost due to difficulty.

In the third stage of the "litigation", as long as the evidence is conclusive, you can fight for child custody, alimony, property, property and so on. Rieter's traitor-stricken department assists you in verifying the evidence of your partner's betrayal of derailment and helping you to stand firm! Tolerance is not the way to solve the problem. The grievance is only to make the other party more embarrassed; when the other party's ruthless affair betrayed, it will be handed over to the women's Lida Credit Information Co., Ltd. to successfully seize the evidence of the affair and help you solve the divorce problem!

You will regret your life when you miss the opportunity to catch a rape.

In fact, there are signs of affair, such as getting home time is not getting on time or very late, or even going home. Or talk about hiding, hiding mute, eye dodge, cold attitude, avoiding problems, all kinds of signs show that the other half may be unfaithful, but as long as there is an affair, how cautious or careful, there will be flaws. In the past few decades, we have not seen anyone silently swallowing or choosing to turn a blind eye. In exchange for the future of another companion and Xiaosan/Xiaowang, the property may not be with the children. For the other half, Be loyal, you should think more carefully.

Charges for rape and rape:

Common controversy about rape and rape: Deciding to rape and rape, but do you know these things?

Precautionary considerations
  • Grasping the traitor and catching the monkey is the last line of defense to ensure the rights and interests of marriage. It uses the method of credit search to conduct the search and rape, and the enterprise conforms to the definition of the crime of 239, the crime of adultery, and defends and seeks compensation for the protection of the spouse right of the civil law. Cooperative lawyers can provide professional free consultation.
Grieving place
  • The places of rape are divided into residential houses, motels, car shocks, wilderness, and the houses are divided into days, apartments, buildings, etc., different conditions need to adopt different implementation methods, as well as terrain matching equipment such as pinholes, anti-cat eyes, Unlocking, monitoring equipment, or human body sensing, etc., there is no so-called market price.

Project system: the client suspects but there is no clear evidence at hand

Program name inspector Time/day cost
Motel rape, hotel rape Depending on location and frequency Depending on location and frequency TWD $100,000~TWD $130,000
Che Zhen Depending on location and frequency Depending on location and frequency TWD $100,000
Wild rape Depending on location and frequency Depending on location and frequency TWD $100,000
Tips and notes
  • Closed method: the completion of the rape, and at the same time the final payment.
  • The company has lawyers who can provide professional consultation and follow-up litigation services at any time.
  • Other possible derivative fees: when there is more than one person in the affair, or frequently change the location where the sexual relationship is changed
Cost analysis of rape and rape
In addition to the main personnel expenses, the fees for rape and rape are also included in the vehicle and horse fees (oil money, public transport ticket fees, highway tolls, entrance fees to the place, parking fees and food and beverage expenses).
The client can get it when the case is closed.
The image DVD, photos, related physical evidence, evidence (collected by circumstances, not applicable to each case), written records, and professional closing reports and recommendations to assist the client in formulating the next stage strategy.
Special matters of rape and rape:
  • If you wish to conduct an "external investigation" and "on-the-spot" at the same time, we can offer a special offer. For details, please contact the manager.
Pay for rape and rape:
Deposit 30% to 50% of the total amount, or the amount agreed with the customer, the extension of the investigation depends on the needs of both parties
Tail Reporting the information and closing report, the client pays the remaining amount
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Legally recommended Rieter Credit Information Agency
consumer hotline LINE customer service

徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全台灣24小時熱線聯絡電話 業界網路評價第一領導品牌 0800-250-001
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
不能說的秘密?抓姦費用大解密!

立達抓姦捉姦服務介紹

不能說的秘密?抓姦費用大解密!

一般來說抓姦捉姦分為三個階段,第一「外遇蒐證」第二就是「抓姦」第三也就是「法律訴訟」

第一階段顧名思義就是調查另一半有無外遇的事實,蒐集相關出軌婚外情的呈堂證據,也為到時候上法庭能提供更多有利的證據。主要是要觀察委託人的配偶有無外遇、外遇對象、發展的階段、以及發生關係的地點通常在哪,而外遇蒐證大約會耗費掉10到14天的蒐證費用觀察另一半的生活,至於費用則大約落在3到5萬間。

在蒐證證據搜集的差不多之後,也完全掌握住另一半的各種生活行為模式,譬如說見外遇對象時間、外遇對象居住地點、約見面地點等等,接下來就準備進行第二階段的「抓姦捉姦」,然而因我國刑法明定通姦罪的成立要件,必須要「抓姦在床」,也就是向法官證明有性器官交合,或讓法官認為有才構成「通姦罪」,加上抓姦時必須會同轄區警員、合法配偶與警察才可以進行,卻不能請鎖匠開門或破門採證,讓整個抓姦過程變得非常麻煩,若是一般人自行處理很可能吃上妨礙秘密、私闖民宅等等法律糾紛。

第二階段的「抓姦捉姦」過程中程序較繁瑣、既複雜也不好處理,一般來說抓姦費用價格大約是在10到20萬元,可能有人會認為「好貴」,但其中成本就包括調查時間多寡、被調查人是否常常出國出差增加成本、或提供配偶與第三者資料的多寡、調查跟蹤的難易度(譬如說常常行蹤隱密、或是有多個出軌對象不好鎖定目標等)、需要耗費的人力、調查工具、器材成本....等,這些換算下來其實還算經濟實惠,另外因案件本身是根據每個人的狀況不同去調查,當下環境和情況又錯綜複雜,難度也有高低之分,所以抓姦費用還有可能因難度而往上增加費用的。

第三階段的「訴訟」,抓姦只要證據確鑿,就能替您爭取小孩監護權、贍養費、房產、財產等等。立達抓姦捉姦部門協助您蒐證伴侶背叛出軌的抓姦證據,協助您穩站優勢!忍氣吞聲不是解決問題的方法,委屈求全只是讓對方更加猖獗;當對方無情的外遇背叛,就交給婦立達徵信公司為您成功捉姦蒐證外遇證據,協助您解決離婚問題!

錯過抓姦捉姦時機您將後悔終生

發生外遇其實都是有徵兆可循的,像是回家時間越來越不準時亦或者很晚,甚至不回家。或者講電話躲躲藏藏、開靜音、眼神閃避、態度冷淡、迴避問題、種種跡象都顯示另一半可能不忠貞,但只要是有外遇再多麼謹慎或小心,一定都會有破綻出現的。這幾十年來我們不段看見有人默默吞聲或是選擇視而不見,換來的卻是成全了另一伴與小三/小王的未來,可能連財產跟孩子也一併沒了,對於另一半的不忠,您應該更審慎思考。

抓姦捉姦收費標準:

捉姦抓姦常見爭議:決定要捉姦抓姦,但這些事項你都知道了嗎?

事前調査注意事項
  • 抓姦捉猴乃是確保婚姻權益的最後一道防線,運用徵信的手法進行蒐證以及抓姦,以企符合刑法239條通姦罪之定義,並就民法配偶權之保障進行防衛和求償。並有合作律師可提供專業免費諮詢。
抓姦場所
  • 抓姦的場所分民宅、汽車旅館、車震、野外,民宅又分透天、公寓、大樓…等,不同的狀況所需要採取不同的執行方式,以及視地形搭配器材如針孔、反貓眼、開鎖、監聽器材、或人體感應等…是以並沒有所謂的行情價。 

專案制:委託人懷疑但手邊沒有明確證據

方案名稱 調查人員 時間/日 費用
汽車旅館抓姦、賓館抓姦 視場所及頻率而定 視場所及頻率而定 TWD $100,000~TWD $130,000 元
車震抓姦 視場所及頻率而定 視場所及頻率而定 TWD $100,000 元
野外抓姦 視場所及頻率而定 視場所及頻率而定 TWD $100,000 元
注意事項
  • 結案方式:抓姦完成,並同時收取尾款。
  • 本公司並有律師可以隨時提供專業諮詢以及後續訴訟之相關服務。
  • 其他可能衍生費用:當外遇對象不只一位、又或頻頻更換發生性關係的地點
抓姦捉姦費用成本分析
抓姦捉姦收費除了主要以人事費用為主外,亦含括車馬費(油錢、大眾運輸票券費用、高速公路過路費、前往地點的入場費、停車費和餐飲費)。
結案時委託人可以拿到
蒐證過程中收錄的映像DVD、照片、相關物證、事證(情況允許下蒐集,並非每個案件皆適用)、書面紀錄、以及專業的結案報告與建議以協助委託人擬定下一階段策略。
捉姦抓姦特別事項:
  • 如有意願同時進行「外遇調查」跟「現場抓姦」,我們可提供專案優惠報價,詳情請電洽經理。
捉姦抓姦費用支付:
訂金 總金額的30%至50%,或與客戶約定之金額,延長調查則視雙方需求而定
尾款 匯報蒐證資訊與結案報告,委託人支付剩餘金額
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社!
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-250-001 (24小時專人服務)
合法推薦的立達徵信社

24小時服務專線

0800-250-001

諮詢問題免費

解決方案討論

收費價格評估

預約現場諮詢

Line客服諮詢

微信客服諮詢