Rieter Credit Information Agency

Guardian marriage will never give wayRieter’s credit card

24-hour customer service contact numbers worldwide No. XNUMX leading brand in Taiwan industry evaluation 0800-012-312
English简体 中文China (Traditional)Japanese sex dollKoreanVietnameseMalay
Provide global service

Anti-tracking and anti-investigation services to prevent inexplicable follow-ups by others, and sneak shots to protect self-interest

Many people are worried that they have become the target of shooting because of the sneak shots of famous artists. When things are exposed, they are unable to clean up, but there are ways to prevent this from happening. The right to privacy is violated. One thing that people have a headache. Some people may even be extorted, defrauded, etc., because you need Rieter Credit Information Service, or any part that needs consultation, please call the service line: +886800-012-312, 24 hours free Consultation will be provided by Rieter Credit Information Agency professionals.

Pinhole nemesis, Rieter Credit Information Agency anti-monitoring investigation

In Taiwan, many credit bureaus operate legally and compete in the credit investigation market to provide the most professional credit investigation services to protect the rights and interests of the people. However, in these credit investigation businesses, sometimes they occur simultaneously. The situation of being tracked by other operators occurred. Rieter Credit Co., Ltd. has been involved in many businesses, so it has added anti-tracking services to help the client reversely investigate who is tracking and protect the rights and interests of the client.

  

Rieter Credit Bureau understands the credit investigation and investigation business methods and knows that when credit bureau operators conduct control and search for evidence during their whereabouts, they will use sneak shots, monitors, and pinholes to search for evidence. During the investigation, we used pinhole nemesis, that is, anti-candid camera detector and anti-monitoring detector, to find out whether the client's home, vehicle, and locomotive were invaded by eavesdroppers or pinhole cameras, and defended what the client should have. Right to privacy.

  The pinhole nemesis, that is, the anti-monitoring detector and the anti-candid detector are wired wired and wireless pinhole scanning detectors. With the laser detection function, the detection frequency is 1MHz to 6.5GHz to find any wired or wireless hidden photography. Shot.   

Rieter Credit Bureau checks the rights and interests of the people. It handles affair investigations, arrests and arrests, mediation of emotional disputes, whereabouts monitoring investigations, tracing and addressing operations, business credit investigations, undercover investigations, debt collection, and professional equipment erection. Rent, etc. Do you suspect that you have been photographed or monitored by others? Welcome to the store and commission Rieter Credit Bureau Pinhole Buster to help you maintain your due privacy and resolve infringement incidents through anti-camera detectors and anti-monitoring detectors. If you need detailed business instructions, or have related commissions For needs, please call the free consultation line of Rieter Credit Cooperative: + 886800-012-312.

Japan’s anti-following law, more and more online prevention

In Japan, the Anti-Following Harassment Law (Anti-Following Harassment Law) has been in existence for many years, and it has continued to change with the development of the times. In 2016, Japan also proposed a revised law on the anti-following law, including ... From 6 months to less than one year, even if the victim is unwilling to file a complaint, the victim can still file a public prosecution with state power. In addition, government units can also issue "prohibition orders." In other words, this law has a similar effect to the domestic violence law to some extent, and can even be implemented without prior notice in emergency situations.

In addition to strengthening sentencing, Japan ’s anti-following law has also begun to target “harassment on the Internet,” such as entanglement on blogs and social engines. In Japan, it has progressed to have more comprehensive protection against complaints, but in Taiwan, such bills may not get votes? Not many legislators have proposed this, and major bill changes are often due to "tragedy" On the other hand, the Rieter Credit Cooperative can only pray that the bill can be successfully born before the tragic event occurs, reducing the trouble of the followers !!

Is it not enough to have a domestic violence law and a social peacekeeping law?

In the "anti-following" section, Taiwan ’s laws are actually the same as virgin land, which also means tracking harassment ... basically there is no way to check and balance, and it also makes gratuitous tracking and malicious harassment a female ( Even men) are invincible.

At present, if Taiwan wants to use legal countermeasures, there are generally only two ways:

  1. "Domestic violence law", the current domestic violence law has been expanded to "cohabitants", "same-sex couples", so do not worry about both sides are still couples, or same-sex couples what to do, but the domestic violence law currently encounters many problems . Victims are unwilling to make things bigger, hoping to make the big things smaller, or continue to endure greater harm.
  2. The Domestic Violence Law will face a "blind spot" in laws and regulations, that is, "not every follower is related to the victim." There are so many followers who are very obsessive and obsessed with life. At this time, they can only use "Society Order Maintenance Act, but this one is even lighter, tracking up to "three thousand", yes ... everyone didn't read it wrong, it was really "3000", and this does not take into account that some police may not actually issue a penalty , Or discourage in good faith. What's more, don't expect the police in Taiwan ... After all, many young policemen are not familiar with criminal law and criminal prosecution. Moreover, in Taiwan, it is a place where the human rights of offenders are very important. A capable and bloody policeman may not be able to show his strength ... This is the current situation in Taiwan.
  

In addition to the relevant credit information equipment, Rieter Credit Information Co., Ltd. also provides many related businesses, such as providing detection and piracy, harassing telephone processing, anti-sneak shot, anti-pinhole, anti-tracking, affair investigation, industrial and commercial investigation, and essay search. , emotional recovery, mainland package mistress, mainland credit information, etc., as long as you need, Rieter Credit Information Agency can assist you. Rieter Credit Information Agency is your best choice, I believe we can get the best results. Please call the Rieter Credit Information Agency 24 hour free service line +886800-012-312, let us provide you with the most professional and caring credit service.

Anti-tracking and anti-investigation service charges:

Anti-tracking and anti-investigation service fees - through the aid of equipment and professional experience, manpower, check whether there are any violations of personal privacy, such as tracking/recognition/installation of pinholes/installation of bugs/installation of mobile phone monitoring software, etc. To find out who is doing the trick.

Purpose of the survey
  • Understand whether the home environment and the surrounding areas are harassed by credit, installed and monitored, monitored, etc.

Project system: After understanding the situation of the parties, conduct same-sex friend surveys and whereabouts to confirm whether there is a situation of same-sex derailment

Program name inspector Time/day cost
Anti-report As the case may be 14~20 working days Understand whether there are any problems in the surrounding life that are harassed by credit means, and find out the way to implement the method, the cost of TWD 10,000 to TWD 50,000.
Anti-pinhole As the case may be 1 working days Use professional equipment and experience to check whether the surrounding environment is installed with pinholes, cost TWD 3000 to TWD 8000.
Anti-listening As the case may be 1 working days Use professional equipment and experience to check whether the surrounding equipment is installed with monitoring equipment, cost TWD 3000 to TWD 8000.
Anti-listening As the case may be 1 working days Use professional equipment, software, and experience to check whether the phone is installed with monitoring, spyware, or tampering with hardware devices. The cost is TWD 5000 to TWD 20000.
Anti-tracking As the case may be 1 working days Through the manpower configuration and equipment assistance, to know whether it is being tracked, and to track the other party in reverse and understand its purpose and background, the cost is TWD 20000 to TWD 80000.
Anti-car tracking/locomotive tracking As the case may be 1 working days Through professional equipment assistance and experience, check whether the vehicle is installed with a tracker, cost TWD 3000 to TWD 8000.
Tips and notes
  • In order to protect the rights and interests of both parties, please be sure to sign a contract.
  • The anti-tracking and anti-survey service price code varies depending on the complexity and difficulty of the case. Please check with the business staff to determine whether the case is applicable.
Anti-tracking and anti-survey cost analysis
Anti-tracking and anti-investigation charges are mainly based on personnel expenses, including car and horse fees (oil money, mass transit ticket fees, highway tolls, entrance fees to destinations, parking fees and food and beverage expenses).
The client can get it when the case is closed.
Films, photographs, relevant physical evidence, and evidence (including collections where circumstances permit, not applicable in each case), written records, and professional closing reports and recommendations and background analysis.
Anti-tracking and anti-survey application
  • There are often unidentified people in the vicinity of themselves.
  • Worried that oneself or family safety and privacy may be violated.
  • It is highly likely that an opponent will steal company secrets through improper means.
  • Suspects of their own or family’s whereabouts are suspected.
Anti-tracking and anti-investigation fee payment:
Deposit The total amount is 30% to 50%, and the extension survey depends on the needs of both parties.
Tail Reporting the information and closing report, the client pays the remaining amount
Introduction to Rieter Credit Information:
About RieterCredit Bureau, a legal credit reporting company that has focused on credit service for more than ten yearsCredit bureau!
Weekly fixed salesman training to maintain professionalism,Credit bureau feeTransparent and open prices. Rieter Credit Advisory Free Line:0800-012-312 (24 hour service)
Related page of the affair survey:
Exception investigation, Derailment search, Rape, Xiao San Xiao Wang excluded, Marriage recovery, Continental package mistress, Anti-tracking investigation
consumer hotline LINE customer service

立達徵信社

守護婚姻決不退讓立達徵信把關幸福打擊小三

全世界24小時客服聯絡電話 台灣業界評價第一領導品牌 0800-012-312
英语简体中文中国(繁体)日本性玩偶韩语越南人马来语
提供全球服務

反跟蹤反調查服務,杜絕遭他人莫名跟監、偷拍是為了保障自我權益

很多人因為之前有名的藝人偷拍的事件,都會擔心自己也成為被拍攝的對象,當事情曝光的時候,已經無法收拾,但是又有什辦法能夠杜絕這種情況,隱私權被侵犯,確實是令人頭疼的一件事。甚至有人因為這些資料慘遭勒索、詐騙等等,當您需要立達徵信社服務,或是遇到任何需要諮詢的部分,歡迎撥打服務專線:+886800-012-312,二十四小時免付費諮詢,會由立達徵信社專業人員為您服務。

針孔剋星,立達徵信社反監控調查

在台灣,有許多間徵信社在徵信調查市場內合法經營、良性競爭,以提供最專業的徵信調查服務為民眾權益把關,然而在這些徵信調查業務當中,有時候卻會發生同時遭到其他業者追蹤的狀況發生,立達徵信社在眾多辦理業務中,因此加入反追蹤服務,幫助委託客戶反向調查是誰在跟蹤,保障委託客戶應有的權益。

  

立達徵信社了解徵信調查業務手法,知道徵信社業者在進行行蹤間ˋ控蒐證時,會使用偷拍、監聽、針孔方式來蒐證,因此,在立達徵信社反追蹤調查時,使用針孔剋星,也就是反偷拍偵測器、反監聽偵測器,來找出委託客戶住家、車輛、機車是否有遭到竊聽器、針孔攝影機入侵,捍衛委託客戶應有的隱私權。

  針孔剋星,也就是反監聽偵測器、反偷拍偵測器是透過有線無線針孔掃描探測器,透過激光探測功能,以偵測頻率1MHz到6.5GHz,找出任何有線或無線的隱藏攝影鏡頭。   

立達徵信社為民眾權益把關,辦理業務項目有外遇調查、捉姦抓姦、感情糾紛調解、行蹤監控調查、尋人查址業務、工商徵信調查、臥底調查、債務摧收、專業器材架設租用等,您有懷疑自己被他人偷拍或監聽嗎?歡迎來店委託立達徵信社針孔剋星,透過反偷拍偵測器和反監聽偵測器,幫助您維護應有的生活隱私,解決侵權事件,如需要詳細的業務說明,或有相關委託需求,歡迎撥打立達徵信社免費諮詢專線:+886800-012-312。

日本的反跟騷法現況,愈來愈齊備的線上防範

在日本,《反跟騷法(反跟蹤騷擾法)》行之有年,甚至也隨著時代的演進不斷改變,在2016年,日本也針對反跟騷法提出修訂之法,包含…「刑期」由6個月以下提高到一年以下,被害人就算不願意提告,依然能藉由國家力量提起公訴,此外,政府單位還能夠發出「禁止命令」。換言之,這跟騷法某種程度具有家暴法的類似效力,緊急狀況下甚至能不事前通知就實施。

除了刑度上的強化,日本的反跟騷法也開始針對「網路上的騷擾」,像是在部落格、社群引擎上的糾纏行為。在日本已經進步到對於跟騷有著更全面的防護,但是在台灣,這類的法案可能得不到選票吧?沒有太多的立法者針對這點提出著墨,重大法案變化常常是因「悲劇」而起,立達徵信社只能祈禱,能夠在悲慘事情發生前就讓法案順利誕生,減少被跟騷者的困擾!!

有家暴法跟社維法還是不夠嗎?皆有漏洞的反跟騷之法

在「反跟騷」這一塊,其實台灣的法律還如處女地一樣,這也意味著要藉由跟蹤騷擾…基本上是沒甚麼制衡的方式,也讓無來由的跟蹤、惡意騷擾成為一種女性(甚至男性)都防不勝防的恐怖事情。

目前台灣要用法律反制跟蹤的話,一般只有兩種方式:

  1. 《家暴法》,目前的家暴法已經擴充到「同居者」、「同性伴侶」,所以不用擔心雙方都還是情侶、或是同性伴侶怎麼辦,只是家暴法目前碰到的問題還是很多。受害者不願意把事情鬧大,希望藉由讓隱忍大事化小,或是不斷忍受下遭受更大的傷害。
  2. 家暴法會面臨一個法令上的「盲點」,那就是…「未必每位跟蹤者都跟被害者有關連」,多得是素昧平生卻又很執著的跟蹤者,這時候就只能運用《社會秩序維護法》,不過這條更輕了,跟蹤頂多「罰三千」,沒錯…大家並沒有看錯,就真的是「3000」,而且這還不考慮有些警方未必會真的開罰,或是善意勸阻。況且,那個尺度怎麼拿捏,也不要期待台灣的警察了…畢竟很多年輕的警察連刑法、刑訴的拿捏都還很生疏,況且在台灣,是一個很講求犯罪者人權的地方。有能力、有熱血的警察,也未必能大展手腳….這就是台灣的現況。
  

立達徵信社提供相關徵信器材之外,也提供很多相關的業務,像是提供探測盜拍、騷擾電話處理、反偷拍、反針孔、反跟蹤、外遇調查、工商調查、外遇蒐證、感情挽回、大陸包二奶、大陸徵信…等等,只要您有需要,立達徵信社都可以協助您。立達徵信社是您最好的選擇,相信我們可以得到最好的結果。請撥打立達徵信社24小時免付費服務專線+886800-012-312,讓我們提供您最專業、貼心的徵信服務。

反跟蹤反調查服務收費標準:

反跟蹤反調查服務費用-透過器材與專業經驗、人力的輔助,查察是否有遭到他人跟蹤/徵信/安裝針孔/安裝竊聽器/安裝手機監控軟體等侵害個人隱私之行為,並反向找出施行手法的人士。

調查目的
  • 了解居家環境以及生活周遭是否遭到徵信手段騷擾、被安裝監控、被監聽等

專案制:了解當事人之狀況後,進行同性的交友調查,以及行蹤調查,確認是否有同性出軌之狀況

方案名稱 調查人員 時間/日 費用
反徵信 視情況而定 14~20工作天 瞭解生活周遭是否有任何受到徵信手段騷擾的問題,並反向找出施行手法的人士,費用TWD 10,000至TWD 50,000元。
反針孔 視情況而定 1工作天 利用專業器材與經驗查察周遭環境是否遭安裝針孔,費用TWD 3000至TWD 8000元。
反監聽 視情況而定 1工作天 利用專業器材與經驗查察周圍場所是否遭安裝監聽器材,費用TWD 3000至TWD 8000元。
反監聽 視情況而定 1工作天 利用專業器材、軟體、經驗查察手機是否遭安裝監控、間諜軟體或遭竄改硬體設備,費用TWD 5000至TWD 20000元。
反跟蹤 視情況而定 1工作天 透過人力配置與器材輔助,了解是否遭到跟蹤,以及反向追蹤對方暨了解其目的和背景,費用TWD 20000至 TWD 80000元。
反汽車追蹤/機車追蹤 視情況而定 1工作天 透過專業器材輔助以及經驗,查察車輛是否遭安裝追蹤器,費用TWD 3000至TWD 8000元。
注意事項
  • 為保障雙方權益,請務必簽訂合約。
  • 反跟蹤反調查服務價碼視個案複雜度、難易度等情況有所不同,請與業務人員詳述案情後再行評估是否適用。
反跟蹤反調查費用成本分析
反跟蹤反調查收費除了主要以人事費用為主外,亦含括車馬費(油錢、大眾運輸票券費用、高速公路過路費、前往地點的入場費、停車費和餐飲費)。
結案時委託人可以拿到
調查過程中蒐錄的影片、照片、相關物證、事證(情況允許下蒐集,並非每個案件皆適用)、書面紀錄、以及專業的結案報告與建議和背景分析。
反跟蹤反調查適用客群
  • 自身周遭近來常有不明人士出沒者。
  • 擔心自身或家庭安全與隱私可能遭受侵害者。
  • 對手極可能透過不正當手段竊取公司機密者。
  • 自身或家庭行蹤疑似遭到掌握者。
反跟蹤反調查費用支付:
訂金 總金額的30%至50%,延長調查則視雙方需求而定
尾款 匯報蒐證資訊與結案報告,委託人支付剩餘金額
立達徵信小簡介:
關於立達徵信社,專注徵信服務十餘年的合法徵信公司,網路好評媒體報導真正有在做事的徵信社
每週固定業務員培訓維持專業,徵信社收費價格透明公開。立達徵信免費諮詢專線:0800-012-312 (24小時專人服務)
外遇調查相關頁面:
外遇調查出軌蒐證抓姦捉姦小三小王排除婚姻感情挽回大陸包二奶反跟蹤反調查
客服電話 LINE客服